Minutes

EXECUTIVE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

14 May 2015



Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

	Committee Members Present:
	Councillors Henry Higgins (Chairman), John Riley (Vice-Chairman), Jan Sweeting,
	Wayne Bridges, Brian Crowe, John Oswell, Mo Khursheed and Nick Denys
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Henry Higgins be elected Chairman of the Executive Scrutiny Committee for the 2015/2016 municipal year.
2.	ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor John Riley be elected Vice-Chairman of the Executive Scrutiny Committee for the 2015/2016 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 8.42 pm, closed at 8.47 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Mark Braddock on 01895 250636. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.

